Head Office

853, Kyaw Thu 22 Street, 9 Ward
South Okkalapa Township, Yangon
info@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69701766

Yangon Branch Network

65, Lay Daungkan Road,
Thingangyun Township, Yangon
thingangyun@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735021

22, Bo Ywe Street 7 Ward,
Latha Township, Yangon
latha@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735023

32, Kyaung Kone Street, Lin Lun Ward,
Sanchaung Township, Yangon
sanchaung@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735038

2/17, Min Nandar Street, Nwe Aye Ward,
Dawbon Township, Yangon
dawbon@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735028

Mon State Branch Network

119, Min Road, Phalat Ward, Zin Kyaik,
Paung Township, Zin Kyaik, Mon State
paung@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735050

79, Kyun Taw Road, Kan Tharyar Ward,
Bilin, Mon State
bilin@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735036

4, Main Kalay Kyaung road,
Hpet Tan Ward,
Mawlamyine, Mon State
mawlamyine@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735075

28, Mawlamyine Road,
Thaton, Mon State
thaton@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735040

No.23, Bogyoke Road,
Myauk Paing Ward,
Kyaikto, Mon State
kyaikto@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735024

Kayin State Branch Network

375, Bogyoke road, Ward 1,
Hpa-An, Kayin State
hpa-an@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735039

Sagaing Region Branch Network

683, Bogyoke Aung San Road,
Monywa (South)Ward,
Monywa, Sagaing Region
monywa@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735048

3/103, U Aung Zaya Road, No(3) ward,
Shwebo, Sagaing Region
shwebo@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735044

Magway Region Branch Network

5(B), Su Gyi Pan Road, 15 Ward,
Pakokku, Magway Region
pakokku@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735025

C-41, Corner of 12th Street and Tamar Pin Street, Kan Thar Ward,
Magway, Magway Region
magway@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735026

189-191, Pyay Road, Set Yon Ward,
Aunglan, Magway Region
aunglan@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69785907

2-Kha / 2017, Nagar Min Street,
Shwe Kyar Inn (2) Ward,
Taungdwingyi, Magway Region
taungdwingyi@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735052

Nay Pyi Taw Region Branch Network

15/3058, Yazahtarni Road,
Aung Tharyar Ward,
Poke Ba Thiri Township, Nay Pyi Taw
naypyitaw@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735037

Ayeyawaddy Region Branch Network

No.B-12, Aung Ayeyar Commercial building
No (2) Ward, Pathein Township,
Ayeyawaddy Division
pathein@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735033

No.232, U Ba Cho Road, Kyin Taw (3),
Phayar Chaung Ward, Myaungmya Township,
Ayeyawaddy Division
myaungmya@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735034

No.87, Aung Myittar (2) Street,
No (3) Ward, Pyapon Township,
Ayeyawaddy Division
pyapon@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735053

No.165(B), Anawrahta Road,
No (12) Ward, Danubyu Township,
Ayeyawaddy Division
danubyu@easy.com.mm
+95 (0) 99 69735059

© 2019 MC Easy Microfinance Company Limited.

© 2019 MC Easy Microfinance Company Limited.